Student of the Gun 

 

Student of the Gun is a hit television show that travels throughout the United States seeking the advice and expertise of the best firearms trainers available. Sometimes deadly serious, sometimes just for fun, Student of the Gun always strive to educate and entertain their viewers while offering them an insiders' look at the worlds of firearms.

 

Each episode will introduce the viewer to new and interesting firearms as well as the latest gear to go with them.

About Host:  Paul G. Markel

 

Paul G. Markel became a U.S. Marine in 1987 and served his nation during times of war and peace.  A law enforcement veteran, Paul was a police officer for seventeen years before becoming a full-time Small Arms and Tactics Instructor.  During the late unpleasantness, Mr. Markel has trained thousands of U.S. Military troops prior to their deployment to combat zones.  He is and will remain a dedicated Student of the Gun.

 

 

 

 

Airing this Month on Wilderness TV:

 

Sundays at  11:00am ET/10:00am CT

Tuesdays at 8:30pm ET/PT / 7:30pm CT

Thursdays at 6:30pm ET/PT/5:30pm CT

Saturdays at 5:00pmET/4:00pm CT